Directories‎ > ‎

Trustees and officers

Austin Court Condominium Association trustees and officers (as of our Annual Meeting 2017-01-30):
Jenny Allard, treasurer
Gary Drescher, president and trustee
Vincent Panico, trustee
Shabeeb Rabbany, trustee
John Sheff, secretary and trustee
Ilie Talpasanu, trustee
(This email forwards to all Association trustees, and is accessible to all Association members.)

Information reviewed and modified 2019-01-15.